+ Deleting your account will delete all your saved items, notes, and + highlights. This operation can not be undone. Note that once your + account is deleted you will not be able to create a new account + with the same username/email for at least 24hrs. +
++ If you are deleting your account because you've imported too + many items, and want a "fresh start" you can try using + the bulk tool to clean up your + account instead. +
{viewer && router ? (