diff --git a/packages/web/pages/settings/account.tsx b/packages/web/pages/settings/account.tsx index d4f29e1d7..0051bbbd2 100644 --- a/packages/web/pages/settings/account.tsx +++ b/packages/web/pages/settings/account.tsx @@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ import { ConfirmationModal } from '../../components/patterns/ConfirmationModal' const StyledLabel = styled('label', { fontWeight: 600, fontSize: '16px', + marginBottom: '5px', }) export const FormInput = styled('input', { @@ -236,13 +237,13 @@ export default function Account(): JSX.Element { distribution="start" alignment="start" > + Name
{ handleUpdateName() event.preventDefault() }} > - Name + Email { // Show a confirmation dialog if switching from social login @@ -342,7 +344,6 @@ export default function Account(): JSX.Element { event.preventDefault() }} > - Email + + + {showConfirm ? ( + setShowConfirm(false)} + /> + ) : null} - {showConfirm ? ( - setShowConfirm(false)} - /> - ) : null} - - - {viewer && router ? ( - - ) : ( - - )} - + + Deleting your account will delete all your saved items, notes, and + highlights. This operation can not be undone. + {viewer && router ? ( + + ) : ( + + )} + + + ) }