Fix for showing discard message and button when selecting custom login fields

This commit is contained in:
varjolintu 2018-10-03 13:17:37 +03:00 committed by Janek Bevendorff
parent cbf2bedf17
commit e7e2557be9
2 changed files with 2 additions and 2 deletions

View file

@ -152,7 +152,7 @@
"description": "Confirm button text when choosing custom login fields."
},
"defineAlreadySelected": {
"message": "login fields for this page are already selected and will be overwritten.",
"message": "Login fields for this page are already selected and will be overwritten.",
"description": "A text shown when custom credentials fields are already set for the page."
},
"defineDiscard": {

View file

@ -665,7 +665,7 @@ cipDefine.initDescription = function() {
$description.append($btnDismiss);
const location = cip.getDocumentLocation();
if (cip.settings['defined-credential-fields'] && cip.settings['defined-custom-fields'][location]) {
if (cip.settings['defined-custom-fields'] && cip.settings['defined-custom-fields'][location]) {
const $p = jQuery('<p>').html(tr('defineAlreadySelected') + '<br />');
const $btnDiscard = jQuery('<button>')
.attr('id', 'btn-warning')